

Aditya College of Engineering & Technology

Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem - 533437

Ref: ACET / Acad / 2017 - 18 / CO

Date: 10-08-2017

Academic Committee – Convening Order

AY 2017 - 2018

Academic Committee of Aditya College of Engineering & Technology was constituted with the following members for the academic year 2017 - 18 to strengthen the academic facilities in the institute and to procure the required resources.

S No	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	Role
1	Dr. T K Rama Krishna Rao	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr. A Rama Krishna	Vice Principal	Member
3	Mr. Eagala Raghavendra Yadav	Associate Professor	Coordinator -1
4	Ms Busireddy Lakshmi Madhavi	Associate Professor	Coordinator -2
5	A. Naga sai	HoD - CE	Member
6	Mr. Rajesh Murari	HoD - EEE	Member
7	Dr. Thodeti Srihari	HoD - ME	Member
8	Mr. Rayudu V V Krishna	HoD - ECE	Member
9	Mr. Muthevi Anil Kumar	HoD - CSE	Member
10	Mr. R V V N Bheema Rao	HoD - IT & MCA	Member
11	N. Rama Krishna	HoD - MCA	Member
12	Mrs. A Vijaya Bhargavi	HoD - MBA	Member
13	Mr. Buddana Suryanarayana Murthy	HoD - H & BS	Member
14	Mr. K R K V Prasad	Assoc. Professor	Member
15	Neelam Venkatesh 13P31A0336	Alumni	Member
16	Mr. K Ramudu	Parent of 15P31A0523	Member
17	Mr. Katta Sri Hari 15P31A04J9	Student	Member
18	Mr. Putra Hari Prasad 15P31A0537	Student	Member
19	Ms. Kottari Udayadurga 15P31A0131	Student	Member
20	Ms. Mukka Adi Maha Lakshmi 16P35A0227	Student	Member

Copy to:

1. All members of the Committee

2. IQAC



Principal

PRINCIPAL Aditya College of Engineering & Technology SURAMPALEM-533437