

ADITYA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY(A) (An Autonomous Institution) Approved by PCI, New Delhi, *Permanently Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada

Accredited by NAAC A Grade and CGPA of 3.24 Recognized by UGC Under Sections 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956 Aditya Nagar, ADB Road, Surampalem, Gandepalli Mandal, East Godavari - 533437, A.P. Ph. 99498 76664, Email: office@acop.edu.in, www.acop.edu.in

LIST OF BOARD OF STUDIES MEMBERS

S.No	Name	Designation	Position in BoS
1	Dr. K. Ravi Shankar	Professor & Principal, Aditya College of Pharmacy.	Chairman
2	Dr. M. Murali Krishna Kumar	Dept of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Andhra University, VSKP.	University Expert
3	Prof. Dr. N. Rama Rao	Principal & Professor, Chalapathi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences (A), Guntur.	Subject Expert
4	Prof. Dr. Girija Sastry	Dept of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Andhra University, Visakhapatnam.	Subject Expert
5	Mr. Sarella Tharun	Q.C. Manager, Seldom Pharma Ltd, Yanam	Industry Expert
6	Mr. P. Sai Krishna Srikanth	Clinical Data Analyst, Fortrea, Banglore.	Alumni
7	Dr. Divya Narla	Associate Professor, Dept of Pharmaceutical Analysis	Member
8	Dr. B.N.B. Vaidehi	Associate Professor, Dept of Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Member
9	Dr. G. Veda Priya	Associate Professor, Dept of Pharmacognosy	Member
10	Mr. K. Venkateswarlu	Associate Professor, Dept of Pharmaceutics	Member
11	Mrs. S. Amala	Assistant Professor, Dept of Pharmacy Practice	Member
12	Mr. Amit Kumar	Associate Professor, Dept of Pharmaceutics	Member